I’m Back!

My trip home to Perth, Australia seems a long time ago now. Sadly, I only managed a few blog posts from over there, and since my return to France I have been busy hosting my family, and doing touristy things. It’s been a great few months, even if I have sorely missed writing this blog and following my favourites.

I tried posting a selection of pictures from Australia, and of touring about Paris before we headed south, but an error, 3am and a mess of packing surrounding me sadly put an end to that.

I hope you enjoy the pics!

Necklace – Vintage

Top – Sandro

Jeans – Sass and Bide

Bag – Aridza Bross

Shoes – New Look

Top – Kookaï

Pants – Morrison

Shoes – Lola Cruz

Bag – Aridza Bross

~ by fashiondevotion on July 30, 2010.

One Response to “I’m Back!”

  1. Wow you have an amazing blog! And I love your style to boot🙂

    thanks so much for commenting on my site, I hope you’ll keep coming back xoxo

    Amanda / petite-dejeuner.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
