Goodie Bags

My Australian break is passing so quickly. Everyday there is something to do or someone special to see, and I am soaking it up. It’s my first trip home to Perth in over a year, so I’m making the most of it. I’ll be posting something more substantial as soon as I can, but in the meantime this is a little taster of the goodies I picked up yesterday. I can’t wait to share them with you all. xxoo

~ by fashiondevotion on June 19, 2010.

One Response to “Goodie Bags”

  1. […] I have been meaning to fill you all in on my Australian purchases, mentioned in my last brief post. I had a fun-filled shopping excursion with my best friend in the Perth CBD, one week ago, and I […]

Leave a Reply

 
