Summer Come Back

I made this set on Polyvore ages ago. It’s fun to play with but I am still getting the hang of it. I hope to post more of these. This particular set was inspired before the winter, by my black and grey obsession. It seemed so appropriate today, as the temperatures have plummeted and all I have for winter is black and grey.

I’m hoping the weather warms up again soon… I’ve had enough of the cold, and I want to wear colourful things.

At least in Montmartre, they are trying to be colorful. I hit up the fabric stores there again today in search of fabrics for Birthday Three of my Birthday Challenge. The stores are alive with colour, with fabrics displayed on the side-walks.

xxx

~ by fashiondevotion on May 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
