Let the Sun Shine!

Images from my adventures around town Saturday 17th April. Blue skies, couples relaxing by the Seine, tourists out in force and a band playing music in a window. The image of La Samaritaine is for my Dad who dared to take me clothes shopping when I was ten, and who I managed to drive insane after disagreeing (with him) on what to get for over two hours.

Images from Sunday 18th April. Picnic-ing in the Parc André Citroën. It was unseasonably hot, and families and friends were out in force to bask in the sunshine. All images in this post were taken by me, with the exception of the last six, which are courtesy of my good friend J.F Magne.

I’m wearing Bonds Micro-fibre Leggings, Jigsaw skirt, H&M Garden Collection tank, Mim ear-rings and bracelets, Vintage beads Calvin Klein watch and Sunglasses from the Rottnest Island Pharmacy. I shed my boots from Maje to walk barefoot on the grass.

Birthday Challenge post coming soon xxx

~ by fashiondevotion on April 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
