Back in Town

I’m back!

It’s been almost a week since my last entry, and it was not at all an intentional absence. A few things popped-up, and it was necessary to leave Paris and put my little blog on the back-burner.

While I don’t have a fashion post for you this evening, I do have a few photos of today’s sunshine in both the Alps (first three images), and Paris (the last).

Funnily enough, after only a few short hours back in town, I wound up at Printemps.

~ by fashiondevotion on March 2, 2010.

2 Responses to “Back in Town”

  1. Gorgeous! I have a photo in my bedroom that reminds me of the next to last. Have I ever told you how insanely jealous where you get to wake up each morning?!? *sigh* Someday – c’est la vie!

Leave a Reply

 
