Social Butterfly… Almost!

I’ve waited a little while to feel at home and like I have a life here in Paris. It’s never easy starting out in a new city, let alone a new county. It’s gradually starting to fall into place.

Today I managed to find my €5 item pretty early, and then I was straight off to meet American Gal for our weekly look about the shops. While out, the Frog and I were invited out to dinner. So between my girly outing, arriving home late and heading out for tonight’s meal (iPhone blogging in the car en route to dinner), I’ve not had time to sit down and write about today’s find.

I’m hoping to get it all together early tomorrow morning, before going head on into Christmas Shopping Traffic (I’m talking facing the crowds in the stores, I’m not planning a head in road crash). If I don’t get it together you can all be assured of a full post tomorrow evening.

Happy Friday night everyone!!!

~ by fashiondevotion on December 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
