Keeping Promises

Hi All!

I’ve finally managed to sit down and upload the a photo of this weeks Five on Friday, and of the Lancôme freebies I received while out and about. I’ve also added directly to my post Friday comes early this week the photo of the skirt I picked up for the previous week.

LONG H&M Leg-warmers

Lovin Lancôme Samples

The Frog and I are off to brave the wet’n’wild weather here in Paris in the name of Christmas shopping. I’m no Scrooge, but when it comes to going out in the wet Bah-humbug! Only joking, though I must admit the couch, a duvet and a movie sounds so much more inviting just now.

I hope you are all having wonderful weekends.

~ by fashiondevotion on December 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
