Forgetful

A few things I realised I forgot to mention in my rush to publish a new post.

1) I have returned to Paris after my week on the Island.

2) I apologise for my lack of posts in the past week. Computers and company don’t mix for me. I thought it best to make the most of my time with friends and family as I don’t see them too often.

and 3) I haven’t forgotten about Five on Friday. I realise I probably appear not too serious about it… but I am. One Friday occured while I was away and when I really wasn’t able to go shopping. I spent a good portion of the day in the car so I could visit a dear old friend. And the second was the day after I arrived home. I did go out looking, but due to my recent clothing acquisitions I decided the money was best saved for another day.

I have a few posts in the works. Stay tuned!

Five on Friday will be back early next week as I’m headed to the Alps for an extended weekend.

~ by fashiondevotion on November 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
