All the Colours of the Rainbow

Summer might have up-and-left, but when the sun shines, it is still warm enough to go sleeveless. I bought this dress from H&M during the height of The Garden Collection. I absolutely love it. The bright colours instantly make me happier (funnily enough I would never have worn anything this bright before moving to Paris), and the cut makes me feel so feminine. The fact that it is made from sustainable materials is just the cherry on top.

As long as the sun shines, I’m making the most of wearing open shoes, and colourful clothing, before the cold and the wet really settle in. xxx

Bon, l’été est déjà terminé, mais il fait toujours assez chaud quand les nuages partent, et on peut donc continué à porter des habits sans manches. J’ai acheté cette robe pendant le Garden Collection chez H&M. Je l’adore! Les couleurs flashy me rendent plus heureuse (c’est marrant parce que avant de vivre à Paris, je n’avais jamais porté des couleurs aussi fortes), et je me sens plus féminin avec cette coupe. En plus elle est faite en matériaux recyclables: la cerise sur le gateau.

J’en profite pour porter des chaussures ouvertes, et des vêtements colorés avant que le froid et la pluie s’installent  xxx

Dress/Robe & Jacket/Veste – H&M

Shoes/Chaussures – Topshop

Necklace/Collier – Vintage

Clutch/Sac – Random

~ by fashiondevotion on September 10, 2010.

26 Responses to “All the Colours of the Rainbow”

  1. Hi Tash, how are you? Just wanted to drop you a line to say I’m enjoying your blog so much, except reading about your adventures and seeing your gorgeous pics makes me miss Europe so so much! Loving the photos!

    Take care, hope all is well with you and Manu….

    Love from Perth xxx

  2. Thanks for your comment, I love the belt and the clogs!
    I hope to see you again on my blog:

    http://rejectingtheobviousness.blogspot.com
    :)

  3. Holy moly. That H&M dress is to die for and you look gorgeous.

    Lela
    http://www.LelaLondon.com

  4. Beautiful!!!!

  5. Wauw!! You look amazing in that dress :D Gorgeous <3

  6. Wonderful dress. Love all the colours!

  7. Loving this outfit! That dress is amazing!

    Thanks for stopping by

    xoxo

  8. Gorgeous dress, darling!

    xoxox,
    CC

  9. THat is indeed a gorgeous dress. I love vibrant prints such as this; along with the ruffle details down the front. Bonus points for being sustainable.

    Have a terrific weekend!

  10. ahhhh i ADORE that dress! it’s gorgeous! you look amazing :)
    Olivia x
    http://www.something-like-roses.blogspot.com

  11. Oh I love it, you most certainly do have all the colours if the rainbow. how beautiful <3

    Sending some blogging love

    http://thepowerandbeauty.blogspot.com/

  12. That dress is so fun.

    Love Grace.

  13. This is SO pretty! Love your shoes!

    Adele – http://moltocuriosa.com

  14. you look amazing! like a gorgeous flower in bloom :)

  15. you look fantastic in that dress! It’s funny because I was trying on my friends one this morning, but it looks much better on you x

    http://pagesixxx.blogspot.com/

  16. Thanks for your comment, I love your outfit!
    I’m following you.

    http://ivillorathesatindoll.blogaspot.com

  17. you look so beautiful, I love that dress and the colors are amazing x

  18. i love how bright this dress is :) x

  19. Thank you very much!
    Nice blog ^^ Would you like to follow each other?

    Lots of love, Lisette
    sweetlisette.blogspot.com

  20. Gorgeous dress!

    http://agitarsimonroe.blogspot.com/

  21. You look amazing, I love the dress a lot..
    It’s my first time on your blog and I am already a fan xx

  22. So nice dress !!

  23. très jolie robe !

  24. Salut…
    Ta tenue est magnifique, ainsi que la robe…
    Je voudrais savoir avec quel appareil photo,tu utilises, ainsi que tes objectifs? stp?

    Ton blog est super ^^

  25. omg it’s the h&m garden collection dress ;___; I wanted that one but it sold out super quickly.
    But I know for sure that it looks way better on you! The colors goes so well with your haircolor & tanned skin ^^

    (oh and btw we are name buddies 8D)

  26. These outfits are beautiful and polished! lets trade closets for a while please! lol

    toppedoffwitharedhat.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

